Difference between revisions of "Embedded Motion Control 2012 Group 11"

From Control Systems Technology Group
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 31: Line 31:


'''Tutor'''
'''Tutor'''
Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl
Sjoerd van den Dries - [mailto:s.v.d.dries@tue.nl s.v.d.dries@tue.nl]

Revision as of 15:26, 24 April 2012

Group Info

Group Members Email Student nr.
Dhiraj Padmaras Baandary d.p.baandary@student.tue.nl 0******
Christiaan Gootzen c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl 0******
Satish Krishna Ramachandran s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl 0******
Sanatia Kumar Venratesan s.k.venratesan@studen.tue.nl 0******
Sander van Zundert a.w.v.zundert@student.tue.nl 0650545


Tutor Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl