Robotics Lab Map

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Students)
(Students)
Line 205: Line 205:
! scope="row"| Name
! scope="row"| Name
| style="text-align:center;" |  
| style="text-align:center;" |  
-
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Pieter de Groot'''
+
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Milan Haverlag'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Chiel Kengen'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Chiel Kengen'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Mian Wei'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Mian Wei'''
Line 212: Line 212:
! scope="row"| E-mail
! scope="row"| E-mail
| style="text-align:center;" |  
| style="text-align:center;" |  
-
| style="text-align:center;" | '''p.j.m.d.groot@student.tue.nl'''
+
| style="text-align:center;" | '''m.a.haverlag@student.tue.nl'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''c.m.kengen@student.tue.nl'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''c.m.kengen@student.tue.nl'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''m.wei@student.tue.nl'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''m.wei@student.tue.nl'''
Line 219: Line 219:
! scope="row"| Project Level
! scope="row"| Project Level
| style="text-align:center;" |  
| style="text-align:center;" |  
-
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Master's Thesis'''
+
| style="text-align:center;" | '''internship'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Master's Thesis'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Master's Thesis'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Master's Thesis'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Master's Thesis'''
Line 226: Line 226:
! scope="row"| Project
! scope="row"| Project
| style="text-align:center;" |  
| style="text-align:center;" |  
-
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Dynamical Wall-Following for an Autonomous Robot'''
+
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Integrating the eight-wheeled soccer robot in the current software'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Improving the Shooting Skill of a MSL Soccer Robot'''
| style="text-align:center;" | '''Improving the Shooting Skill of a MSL Soccer Robot'''
| style="text-align:center;" | ''' '''
| style="text-align:center;" | ''' '''

Revision as of 13:27, 30 November 2018

File:Floorplan_robotics_lab_new.png

Contents

Tech United FlexDesks

For the Bachelor End Project-students we have reserved four desks for the MSL-team (Tech United MSL FlexDesks) and four desks for the @Home-team (Tech United @Home FlexDesks). As these are flexdesks you do not own a desk, just find a Flexdesk when you enter. Because of this, these desks have to be empty and clean when you are done working!

Tech United MSL FlexDesks: 35-38

Tech United @Home FlexDesks: 11-14

Employees

Name Jesse Scholtes Roy Cobbenhagen Yanick Douven Wouter Kuijpers
E-mail j dot scholtes (at) tue dot nl a dot t dot j dot r dot cobbenhagen (at) tue dot nl y dot g dot m dot douven (at) tue dot nl W dot J dot P dot Kuijpers (at) tue dot nl
Function Project Management PhD Researcher PhD Researcher PhD Researcher
Project Various EurEyeCase LED it Be 50%
Desk 1 2 3 4 5
File:MDolatabadi.jpg
Name Jos Elfring Marzieh Dolatabadi Wouter Houtman Cesar A. Lopez M.
E-mail W dot Houtman (at) tue dot nl c dot a dot lopez dot martinez dot (at) tue dot nl
Function Part-Time Researcher PhD Researcher PhD Researcher Postdoctoral Researcher
Project TNO autopilot RoPod RoPod
Desk 6 7 8 9 10

Students

Name Peter van Dooren Martijn Schipper Rik van der Struijk
E-mail p.v.dooren@student.tue.nl m.a.schipper@student.tue.nl
Project Level Tech United Flex Desk Internship Bachelor End Project Master's Thesis
Project Tech United @Home CCP for Non-Cubic Rooms Sonar Analysis for Mobile Robots Constrained WBC Solved Using QP With Multiple Simultaneous Tasks
Desk 11 12 13 14 15
Name Stefan Driessen Menno Bouma Melvin de Wildt Casper Beumer Tim Coerver / Daniël Bos
E-mail s.p.h.driessen@student.tue.nl m.bouma@student.tue.nl m.s.d.wildt@student.tue.nl c.t.j.beumer@student.tue.nl
Function Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project Dynamic obstacle avoidance Trajectory Control for Mechanical Systems with Simultaneous Impacts Path planning on the ROPOD Trajectory Control for Mechanical Systems with Simultaneous Impacts Path planning for autonomous vitrectomy
Desk 16 17 18 19 20
Name Milan Haverlag Chiel Kengen Mian Wei Bas Büthker
E-mail m.a.haverlag@student.tue.nl c.m.kengen@student.tue.nl m.wei@student.tue.nl b.buthker@student.tue.nl
Project Level internship Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project Integrating the eight-wheeled soccer robot in the current software Improving the Shooting Skill of a MSL Soccer Robot
Desk 21 22 23 24 25
Name Mathijs Schouten Martin Cornelis Martijn Bos Matthijs van der Burgh Freek Huijser
E-mail m dot c dot w dot schouten (at) student dot tue dot nl m.cornelis@student.tue.nl m dot p dot bos (at) student dot tue dot nl m dot f dot m dot b dot v dot d dot burgh (at) student dot tue dot nl f.c.a.huijser@student.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Tech United Master's Thesis
Project ' Semantic Localization Geometric Linearization Team leader Tech United @Home Energy Efficient Motion Planning for Mobile Robots
Desk 26 27 28 29 30
Name Teun Bosch Sjouke de Zwart Ilias Aouaj Chiara Grammatico Luc Schoonen
E-mail t.j.bosch@student.tue.nl s.w.d.zwart@student.tue.nl i.aouaj@student.tue.nl chiara.grammatico3@gmail.com l.p.a.schoonen@student.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Internship
Project Dynamic Robot Collision Avoidance Reference spreading and Machine Learning - Optimal Irrigation Control
Desk 31 32 33 34 35
Name Sjoerd Koopmans Annelore Visker Joeri Roelofs
E-mail s.j.m.koopmans@student.tue.nl a.j.j.visker@student.tue.nl j.roelofs@student.tue.nl
Project Level MSc Thesis MSc Thesis Internship
Project Tech United MSL Crop Growth Model for Control Farm Simulator
Desk 36 37 38

Tech United MSL BEP Projects

Name -
E-mail -
Project Level Bachelor End Project
Project -
Desk Tech United MSL FlexDesk
Supervisor -

Tech United @Home BEP Projects

Name -
E-mail -
Project Level -
Project -
Desk Tech United @Home FlexDesk
Supervisor -

Robotics Research Lab - Wall of Fame

In this Wall of Fame all the students that have achieved their Master's Thesis within the Robotics Research Lab will be remembered.

Name Rozemarijn Weijers Wouter Houtman Freek Ramp
Project EureyeCase: retinal structure recognition in images reconstructed from OCT A-scans EureyeCase: Viscoelastic Modeling of Porcine Eyes for Membrane Peeling Purposes
Report File:Report Rozemarijn.pdf File:Report Wouter.pdf File:Report Freek.pdf
Presentation File:Presentation Rozemarijn.pdf File:Presentation Wouter.pdf File:Presentation Freek.pdf
Personal tools