Robotics Lab Map

From Control Systems Technology Group

Jump to: navigation, search

File:Floorplan_robotics_lab_new.png

Contents

Tech United FlexDesks

For the Bachelor End Project-students we have reserved four desks for the MSL-team (Tech United MSL FlexDesks) and four desks for the @Home-team (Tech United @Home FlexDesks). As these are flexdesks you do not own a desk, just find a Flexdesk when you enter. Because of this, these desks have to be empty and clean when you are done working!

Tech United MSL FlexDesks: 35-38

Tech United @Home FlexDesks: 11-14

Employees

Name Jesse Scholtes Jari van Steen Maarten Jongeneel Wouter Kuijpers
E-mail j dot scholtes (at) tue dot nl j dot j dot v dot steen (at) tue dot nl m.j.jongeneel@tue.nl W dot J dot P dot Kuijpers (at) tue dot nl
Function Project Management PhD Researcher PhD Researcher PhD Researcher
Project Various I.AM. I.AM. LED it Be 50%
Desk 1 2 3 4 5
File:MDolatabadi.jpg
Name Jos Elfring Marzieh Dolatabadi Wouter Houtman Cesar A. Lopez M.
E-mail W dot Houtman (at) tue dot nl c dot a dot lopez dot martinez dot (at) tue dot nl
Function Part-Time Researcher PhD Researcher PhD Researcher Postdoctoral Researcher
Project TNO autopilot RoPod RoPod
Desk 6 7 8 9 10

Students

Name Kevin Jebbink - Lars Nijland Tushar Sharma Remco van Doorn
E-mail k.s.jebbink@student.tue.nl - l.d.nijland@student.tue.nl t.sharma@student.tue.nl r.r.g.c.v.doorn@student.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis - Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project EUTAFT: Autonomous Football Table ' Common simulator FlexCRAFT Project: Contactless stem detection for a tomato plant Robotics in construction
Desk 11 12 13 14 15
Name William Schattevoet Stan den Hartog - - Daniƫl Bos
E-mail w.s.a.l.schattevoet@student.tue.nl c.m.d.hartog@student.tue.nl - - d.j.m.bos@student.tue.nl
Function Master's Thesis Master's Thesis - - Internship
Project Assisted Guitarpicking semantic MHT of a tomato plant - - Automatic flower counting using Multiple Hypothesis Tracking
Desk 16 17 18 19 20
Name Not existing Elise Verhees - Peter van Dooren Winston Mendonca
E-mail - e.d.t.verhees@student.tue.nl - p.v.dooren@student.tue.nl w.mendonca@student.tue.nl
Project Level - Master's Thesis - Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project - - - Action planning for a service robot FlexCRAFT Project: Motion Control for Robotic Arm
Desk 21 22 23 24 25
Name Richard van de Ketterij Marc Meijer Jet van den Broek Matthijs van der Burgh Bas Herremans
E-mail r.l.v.d.ketterij@student.tue.nl m.f.meijer@student.tue.nl j.e.v.d.broek@student.tue.nl m dot f dot m dot b dot v dot d dot burgh (at) student dot tue dot nl b.r.herremans@student.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project - Dynamic environment reconstruction for Cobot Control Data science in precision farming RoPod: Semantic localisation -
Desk 26 27 28 29 30
Name Bas Blom - Laura de Jong Gosse Bijlenga Marleen Verhagen
E-mail b.j.blom@student.tue.nl - l.s.d.jong@student.tue.nl g.bijlenga@student.tue.nl m.j.w.verhagen@studen.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis - Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project Predictive Cobot Control for obstacle avoidance - Hypothesis generation for MHT People movement tracking Camera network localization
Desk 31 32 33 34 35
Name Bas Straatman Lex van Dommelen Paul Janssen
E-mail s.r.t.straatman@student.tue.nl a.j.v.dommelen@student.tue.nl p.t.a.janssen@student.tue.nl
Project Level Master's Thesis Master's Thesis Master's Thesis
Project Augmented Reality for Knee Implant Placement Surgery RoPod: Slip control Task-based impact-aware manipulation control
Desk 36 37 38

Tech United MSL BEP Projects

Name Ahmad Sahhary
E-mail a.sahhary@student.tue.nl
Project Level -
Project -
Desk Tech United MSL FlexDesk
Supervisor Omur Arslan

Tech United @Home BEP Projects

Name -
E-mail -
Project Level -
Project -
Desk Tech United @Home FlexDesk
Supervisor -

Robotics Research Lab - Wall of Fame

In this Wall of Fame all the students that have achieved their Master's Thesis within the Robotics Research Lab will be remembered.

Name Rozemarijn Weijers Wouter Houtman Freek Ramp
Project EureyeCase: retinal structure recognition in images reconstructed from OCT A-scans EureyeCase: Viscoelastic Modeling of Porcine Eyes for Membrane Peeling Purposes
Report File:Report Rozemarijn.pdf File:Report Wouter.pdf File:Report Freek.pdf
Presentation File:Presentation Rozemarijn.pdf File:Presentation Wouter.pdf File:Presentation Freek.pdf
Personal tools