Football Table Contact

From Control Systems Technology Group

Jump to: navigation, search

Contact information

Name Role Active Period Email
Rene van de Molengraft Project Coordinator 2008 - present m.j.g.v.d.molengraft@tue.nl
Rob Janssen PhD Student 2008 - 2013 r.j.m.janssen@tue.nl
Jeroen de Best PhD Student 2008 - 2009 j.j.t.h.d.best@tue.nl
Mark Verrijt MSc Student 2009 - 2011 m.p.verrijt@student.tue.nl
Erik Stoltenborg MSc Student 2011 - 2013 e.stoltenborg@student.tue.nl
Rein Appeldoorn BSc Student 2011 - 2011 r.p.w.appeldoorn@student.tue.nl
Geert-Jan Heldens BSc Student 2008 - 2008 g.j.heldens@student.tue.nl
Personal tools