Embedded Motion Control 2017 Group 5 Meetings Overview

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Replaced content with '== Meeting 1 (12-5-2017) ==')
Line 1: Line 1:
-
== Members Group 5 ==
+
== Meeting 1 (12-5-2017) ==
-
<table border="1" cellpadding="5" cellspacing="0" style="width:100%;border-collapse:collapse;">
+
-
<tr style="background: #D3D3D3;">
+
-
<td width="150px"><b>Name</b></td>
+
-
<td width="120px"><b>Student ID</b></td>
+
-
<td width="120px"><b>Email</b></td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Torben Beernaert</td>
+
-
<td>0778690</td>
+
-
<td>t.f.beernaert@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Rodrigo Estrella Treviño</td>
+
-
<td>1035228</td>
+
-
<td>r.estrella.trevino@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Kagan Incetan</td>
+
-
<td>1037760</td>
+
-
<td>k.incetan@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Sjoerd Knippenberg</td>
+
-
<td>0738104</td>
+
-
<td>s.c.m.knippenberg@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Angel Molina Acosta</td>
+
-
<td>1036456</td>
+
-
<td>a.molina.acosta@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Bart Vercoulen</td>
+
-
<td>0747283</td>
+
-
<td>b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
<tr>
+
-
<td>Wouter Houtman</td>
+
-
<td>-</td>
+
-
<td>w.houtman@tue.nl</td>
+
-
 
+
-
</tr>
+
-
</table>
+
-
 
+
-
&nbsp; <!-- White space -->
+
-
 
+
-
== Initial Design ==
+
-
 
+
-
The Initial Design document can be found here: [[Media:4sc020 initial design group5.pdf|Initial_Design_Group5]].
+
-
 
+
-
== Meetings overview==
+
-
 
+
-
Brief summaries on the contents of team meetings are available here: [http://www.google.com]
+
-
 
+
-
==  Embedded Motion Control 2017 Group 5 Meetings Overview==
+
-
 
+
-
Brief summaries on the contents of team meetings are available here: [http://www.google.com]
+

Revision as of 09:21, 12 May 2017

Meeting 1 (12-5-2017)

Personal tools