Embedded Motion Control 2017 Group 5 Meetings Overview

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Meetings overview)
(Meetings overview)
Line 59: Line 59:
== Meetings overview==
== Meetings overview==
-
Brief summaries of the contents of team meetings are available [here]http://www.google.com
+
Brief summaries of the contents of team meetings are available [http://www.google.com]

Revision as of 09:14, 12 May 2017

Members Group 5

Name Student ID Email
Torben Beernaert 0778690 t.f.beernaert@student.tue.nl
Rodrigo Estrella Treviño 1035228 r.estrella.trevino@student.tue.nl
Kagan Incetan 1037760 k.incetan@student.tue.nl
Sjoerd Knippenberg 0738104 s.c.m.knippenberg@student.tue.nl
Angel Molina Acosta 1036456 a.molina.acosta@student.tue.nl
Bart Vercoulen 0747283 b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl
Wouter Houtman - w.houtman@tue.nl

 

Initial Design

The Initial Design document can be found here: Initial_Design_Group5.

Meetings overview

Brief summaries of the contents of team meetings are available [1]

Personal tools