Embedded Motion Control 2017 Group 5 Meetings Overview

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Members Group 5)
Line 56: Line 56:
The Initial Design document can be found here: [[Media:4sc020 initial design group5.pdf|Initial_Design_Group5]].
The Initial Design document can be found here: [[Media:4sc020 initial design group5.pdf|Initial_Design_Group5]].
 +
 +
== Meetings overviewDesign ==
 +
 +
Brief summaries of team meetings contents are available here

Revision as of 09:12, 12 May 2017

Members Group 5

Name Student ID Email
Torben Beernaert 0778690 t.f.beernaert@student.tue.nl
Rodrigo Estrella Treviño 1035228 r.estrella.trevino@student.tue.nl
Kagan Incetan 1037760 k.incetan@student.tue.nl
Sjoerd Knippenberg 0738104 s.c.m.knippenberg@student.tue.nl
Angel Molina Acosta 1036456 a.molina.acosta@student.tue.nl
Bart Vercoulen 0747283 b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl
Wouter Houtman - w.houtman@tue.nl

 

Initial Design

The Initial Design document can be found here: Initial_Design_Group5.

Meetings overviewDesign

Brief summaries of team meetings contents are available here

Personal tools