Embedded Motion Control 2017 Group 5 Meetings Overview

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Members Group 5)
Line 41: Line 41:
<td>0747283</td>
<td>0747283</td>
<td>b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl</td>
<td>b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl</td>
 +
 +
</tr>
 +
<tr>
 +
<td>Wouter Houtman</td>
 +
<td>-</td>
 +
<td>w.houtman@tue.nl</td>
</tr>
</tr>

Revision as of 12:06, 11 May 2017

Members Group 5

Name Student ID Email
Torben Beernaert 0778690 t.f.beernaert@student.tue.nl
Rodrigo Estrella Treviño 1035228 r.estrella.trevino@student.tue.nl
Kagan Incetan 1037760 k.incetan@student.tue.nl
Sjoerd Knippenberg 0738104 s.c.m.knippenberg@student.tue.nl
Angel Molina Acosta 1036456 a.molina.acosta@student.tue.nl
Bart Vercoulen 0747283 b.c.g.vercoulen@student.tue.nl
Wouter Houtman - w.houtman@tue.nl

 

Initial Design

The Initial Design document can be found here: Initial_Design_Group5.

Personal tools