Embedded Motion Control 2012 Group 11

From Control Systems Technology Group

Revision as of 08:52, 1 May 2012 by S081616 (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Group Info

Group Members Email Student nr.
Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl 0******
Christiaan Gootzen c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl 0******
Sathish Krishna Ramachandran s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl 0******
Sanath Kumar Venkatesan s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl 0******
Sander van Zundert a.w.v.zundert@student.tue.nl 0650545


Tutor Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl

Personal tools