Embedded Motion Control 2012 Group 11

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Info)
(Group Info)
Line 13: Line 13:
| Christiaan Gootzen
| Christiaan Gootzen
| [mailto:c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl]
| [mailto:c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl]
-
| 0******
+
| 0655133
|-
|-
| Sathish Krishna Ramachandran
| Sathish Krishna Ramachandran

Revision as of 11:17, 1 May 2012

Group Info

Group Members Email Student nr.
Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl 0785808
Christiaan Gootzen c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl 0655133
Sathish Krishna Ramachandran s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl 0787784
Sanath Kumar Venkatesan s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl 0757307
Sander van Zundert a.w.v.zundert@student.tue.nl 0650545


Tutor Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl

Personal tools