Embedded Motion Control 2012 Group 11

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Info)
(Group Info)
Line 9: Line 9:
| Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary
| Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary
| [mailto:d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl]
| [mailto:d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl]
-
| 0******
+
| 0785808
|-
|-
| Christiaan Gootzen
| Christiaan Gootzen
Line 17: Line 17:
| Sathish Krishna Ramachandran
| Sathish Krishna Ramachandran
| [mailto:s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl]
| [mailto:s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl]
-
| 0******
+
| 0787784
|-
|-
| Sanath Kumar Venkatesan
| Sanath Kumar Venkatesan
| [mailto:s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl]
| [mailto:s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl]
-
| 0******
+
| 0757307
|-
|-
| Sander van Zundert
| Sander van Zundert

Revision as of 08:53, 1 May 2012

Group Info

Group Members Email Student nr.
Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl 0785808
Christiaan Gootzen c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl 0******
Sathish Krishna Ramachandran s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl 0787784
Sanath Kumar Venkatesan s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl 0757307
Sander van Zundert a.w.v.zundert@student.tue.nl 0650545


Tutor Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl

Personal tools