Embedded Motion Control 2012 Group 11

From Control Systems Technology Group

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Info)
(Group Info)
Line 7: Line 7:
|'''Student nr.'''
|'''Student nr.'''
|-
|-
-
| Dhiraj Padmaras Baandary
+
| Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary
-
| [mailto:d.p.baandary@student.tue.nl d.p.baandary@student.tue.nl]
+
| [mailto:d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl]
| 0******
| 0******
|-
|-
Line 15: Line 15:
| 0******
| 0******
|-
|-
-
| Satish Krishna Ramachandran
+
| Sathish Krishna Ramachandran
| [mailto:s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl]
| [mailto:s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl]
| 0******
| 0******
|-
|-
-
| Sanatia Kumar Venratesan
+
| Sanath Kumar Venkatesan
-
| [mailto:s.k.venratesan@studen.tue.nl s.k.venratesan@studen.tue.nl]
+
| [mailto:s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl]
| 0******
| 0******
|-
|-

Revision as of 08:52, 1 May 2012

Group Info

Group Members Email Student nr.
Dhiraj Padmaraj Bhandary d.p.bhandary@student.tue.nl 0******
Christiaan Gootzen c.f.t.m.gootzen@student.tue.nl 0******
Sathish Krishna Ramachandran s.k.ramachandran@student.tue.nl 0******
Sanath Kumar Venkatesan s.k.venkatesan@student.tue.nl 0******
Sander van Zundert a.w.v.zundert@student.tue.nl 0650545


Tutor Sjoerd van den Dries - s.v.d.dries@tue.nl

Personal tools